We are happy to offer the second Investment Services webinar as part of our 2021 quarterly series presented by our partners, CUSO Financial Services, L.P. (CFS)* located at Nuvision.

It is one of the most important decisions of your life; when is it time to retire? Have you created a plan to help prepare you to be financially secure in your post career life? While this is the dream for most, retirement can bring unplanned financial challenges that catch many people unprepared.

While you may not feel ready, having a well thought-out retirement strategy is an important part of reaching one of your biggest life goals. In fact, making a few wise decisions now can help keep you financially strong as you enjoy your retirement years.

 

YOU HAVE QUESTIONS; WE HAVE ANSWERS!

Join us on June 29 at 5:00 PM PST (4:00 PM AK & 6:00 PM MT) for an online webinar hosted by two of our CFS* Financial Advisors, Paul Hurley and Matt Knell.  

It is never too early or too late to start planning for your future, and we are here for you throughout the life you build. We hope to see you there!

 

In this important webinar, Matt will explain:

  • How your IRA contributions affect your taxes.
  • The top tax planning strategies that will help you pay less taxes in retirement.
  • How current events affect your taxes this year and how you can take advantage of current deductions and credits.


TO REGISTER, ENTER IN YOUR NAME AND EMAIL BELOW:


EVENT DETAILS

DATE: Tuesday, June 29 2021
TIME: 5:00 PM Pacific Time (4:00 PM Alaska Time/6:00 PM Mountain Time)
WHERE: Online (Link emailed upon registration)

 

 

 

Paul & Matt will answer your questions live and discuss topics like:

  • Three Keys to funding a comfortable retirement
  • How to protect your hard-earned retirement assets
  • How tax deferral can increase your retirement income
  • What tools and resources you have available as you look forward to retirement

 

*Non-deposit investment products and services are offered through CUSO Financial Services, L.P. (“CFS”), a registered broker-dealer (Member FINRA/SIPC) and SEC Registered Investment Advisor. Products offered through CFS: are not NCUA/NCUSIF or otherwise federally insured, are not guarantees or obligations of the credit union, and may involve investment risk including possible loss of principal. Investment Representatives are registered through CFS. The credit union has contracted with CFS to make non-deposit investment products and services available to credit union members.