Denali Federal Credit Union **Investment Areas**



- Anchorage (SEG #399)* Downtown/University/Providence Area
- Fairbanks/North Star Borough (SEG #499) Fox/College/North Pole/Moose Creek/ Fairbanks/Eielson AFB/Salcha
- Juneau/Douglas Borough (SEG #599) Downtown/Douglas Is./Auke Bay/Mendenhaven
- Kenai Peninsula (SEG #298)
 - Kenai/Soldotna/Homer/Seldovia/Seward
- Mat/Su Borough (SEG #299) Palmer/Wasilla/Willow/Talkeetna
- Chugach Electric Association coverage area continues south to include Bird, Indian, Girdwood, Cooper Landing, Moose Pass, Hope, Whittier and Tyonek.
- Q: Who is eligible to join Denali FCU under the various approved Investment Areas in Alaska?
- A. Persons who live, work, worship, or attend school in, and businesses and other legal entities, located within the Investment Areas listed above.

*Anchorage Investment Area



